мировой лидер в сфере перманентного макияжа

Nouveau Contour

Nouveau Contour — это ведущий международный производитель профессионального оборудования и материалов для микропигментации.

Компания Nouveau Contour была основана в 1997 году и первой представила в Европе цифровые аппараты для пигментации. Развивая свой премиальный бренд, компания Nouveau Contour выросла в международную организацию с собственным производством оборудования для профессиональной микропигментации.

Гарантией успеха служит наша концепция полностью готового бизнеса. Мы неоднократно доказывали преимущества такого подхода: Nouveau Contour является ведущим брендом не только в Нидерландах, где расположена штаб-квартира компании, но и во всех 25 странах сбыта.

Присоединяйтесь

продукция высокого качества

Сделано в Европе

Nouveau Contour находится в авангарде разработки новых технологий, при этом соблюдает высочайшие стандарты безопасности всей продукции. Международная штаб-квартира компании находится в Нидерландах. Отделы по разработке продуктов, производству и сбыту расположены в отдельном Международном логистическом центре. Nouveau Contour непрерывно контролирует все этапы разработки и производства продукции, чтобы обеспечить высочайшее качество.

Станьте партнером Nouveau Contour
International Expertise

Nouveau Contour Academy

Nouveau Contour делится своим международным опытом в Академии мастеров Nouveau Contour. Академия мастеров — это уникальный набор наиболее качественных курсов по перманентному макияжу. Выполнение перманентного макияжа требует знаний, профессионализма и качества в работе. Каждый международный дистрибьютор Nouveau Contour проводит обучающие курсы в соответствии с инструкциями Академии Nouveau Contour. Дистрибьюторы проходят обучение у международных инструкторов Nouveau Contour в штаб-квартире компании в Нидерландах.

Подробная информация

Расширение знаний

Всемирная конференция по перманентному макияжу

Всемирная конференция по перманентному макияжу проводится по инициативе Nouveau Contour. Всемирная конференция по перманентному макияжу служит общей цели Nouveau Contour — передаче специалистам по макияжу новых знаний для поддержания общего профессионального уровня во всем секторе. Всемирная конференция по перманентному макияжу — это независимая международная информационная платформа. Шестая конференция состоится в ноябре 2017 года в Амстердаме.

Подробнее о Всемирной конференции по перманентному макияжу

The global leader in permanent make up

Nouveau Contour

Nouveau Contour is the premier global manufacturer of professional micropigmentation devices and products.

Established in 1997, Nouveau Contour was the first to introduce the digital pigmentation device to Europe. As a premium brand, Nouveau Contour has grown to be an international organization with own production facilities for professional micropigmentation around the globe.

Our total turnkey concept is a guarantee for success. This has been proven time and again; not only in the Netherlands, where Nouveau Contour is headquartered, but in all 25 countries where it is distributed, Nouveau Contour is the leading brand.

Join us!

High quality products

Made in Europe

Nouveau Contour is an innovator in the development of new techniques and ensures the highest and safest standards for all products. The company’s global headquarters are located in the Netherlands. The product development, production and dispatch departments are separately located at our Global Logistics Center. The production and development are continue monitored by Nouveau Contour to guarantee the highest quality.

Become a Nouveau Contour partner
International Expertise

Nouveau Contour Academy

The international expertise of Nouveau Contour reflects at the Nouveau Contour Master Academy. The Master Academy is the best quality education, the only one of its kind in the world of permanent make up. To perform permanent make up treatments, knowledge, professionalism and quality are a requirement. Every distributor worldwide provides the Nouveau Contour trainings according to the guidelines of the Nouveau Contour Academy. They are trained by International Master Educators at the Nouveau Contour Head Quarters in the Netherlands.

More information

Expanding Knowledge

Permanent Make Up World Conference

The Permanent Make Up World Conference is an initiative of Nouveau Contour. The PMU World Conference contributes to Nouveau Contour’s purpose: expanding and developing the knowledge level of make up professionals to underpin the level of expertise throughout the sector. The Permanent Make Up World Conference is an independent, international knowledge platform. In November 2017 the sixth edition of this conference will take place in Amsterdam.

More about the PMU World Conference